Latest Products http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 03:10:12 +0530 en-us http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com House Cleaning Chemicals http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/house-cleaning-chemicals.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/house-cleaning-chemicals.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of House Cleaning Chemicals from Gujarat. We also make available Floor Cleaner, Toilet Cleaner, Glass Cleaner, Liquid Dish Wash, etc. Autocare Products http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/autocare-products.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/autocare-products.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Autocare Products from Gujarat. We also make available Extra Shine Wax, Car Shampoo Plus, Interior Cleaner, Liquid Tyre Polish, etc. Laundry Products http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/laundry-products.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/laundry-products.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Laundry Products from Gujarat. We also make available Britec Booster, Britec Luandry Detergent and Britec Action Alk. Floor Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/floor-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Floor Cleaners from Gujarat. Floor Cleaner we make available is a high performance liquid detergent, which is a highly effective degreaser and grime remover. Toilet Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Toilet Cleaner from Gujarat. The Toilet Cleaner we make available is specially formulated to kill germs and bacteria. In addition, it is highly effective in removing tough stains. Glass Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Glass Cleaners from Gujarat. Ready to use, our Glass Cleaner is highly effective in removing dust, soil and smoke from different surfaces like windows, doors, mirrors, display glasses, etc. Liquid Dish Wash http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-dish-wash.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-dish-wash.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Liquid Dish Wash from Gujarat. The Liquid Dish Wash offered by us is highly effective in removing grease and other stain from dishes, silverware, glasses, pots, etc. Liquid Hand Wash (Plus) http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-plus.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-plus.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Hand Wash (Plus) from Gujarat. Our Liquid Hand Wash is specially formulated to leave your skin exceptionally clean and freshly scented. Liquid Hand Wash (Lemon) http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-lemon.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-lemon.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Liquid Hand Wash (Lemon) from Gujarat. The Liquid Hand Wash we make available keeps hands hygienically clean, soft and smooth. Liquid Tyre Polish http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-tyre-polish.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-tyre-polish.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Tyre Polish from Gujarat. The Liquid Tyre Polish we make available is a super rich silicone formula that restores the "New Look" to tires, hard vinyl trim, rubber bumpers, rubber and vinyl floor mats. Interior Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/interior-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/interior-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Interior Cleaner from Gujarat. The Interior Cleaner we make available softens, conditions, polishes and helps to resist, stains and water damage. Car Shampoo Plus http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-shampoo-plus.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-shampoo-plus.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Car Shampoo Plus from Gujarat. Car Shampoo Plus we make available is a powerful blend of detergents, which easily remove oil, grease & road grime, leaving a streak-free, high gloss, brilliant shine. Extra Shine Wax http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/extra-shine-wax.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/extra-shine-wax.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Extra Shine Wax from Gujarat. The Neopol Extra Shine Wax Protection provides a highly durable, deep gloss finish to your car with an extra tough barrier against most environmental contaminants. Britec Laundry Detergent Powder http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-laundry-detergent-powder.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-laundry-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Britec Laundry Detergent Powder from Gujarat. The Britec Laundry Detergent offered by us is specially formulated to remove tough stains and dirt from clothes. Britec Booster http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-booster.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-booster.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Britec Booster from Gujarat. Britec Booster we make available is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Britec Action Alk http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-action-alk.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/britec-action-alk.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Britec Action Alk from Gujarat. The Britec Action Alk offered by us is a highly effective cleaning agent that helps to remove tough stain and spots from the clothes. Pine High Concentrate Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/pine-high-concentrate-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/pine-high-concentrate-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, we are the glorious Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the affordable & refreshing, Pine High Concentrate Cleaner world-over. An incredible formulation of the quaternary ammonium, this disinfectant is effective against harmful bacteria & germs. MCR Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/mcr-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/mcr-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the metal surfaces squeaky clean, we have come up with the range of highly-efficacious MCR Cleaners. The fabulous formulation of this Cleaner not just removes nasty fingerprints & smudges, but also prevent their reoccurrence by leaving a non-sticky glaze behind. Engine Cleaner Degreaser http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/engine-cleaner-degreaser.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/engine-cleaner-degreaser.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Gujarat, have amassed reputation in the global markets for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Engine Cleaner Degreaser’s unbeaten range. This specially-developed Cleaner gives the engine compartment optimum protection from the adverse effects of the oil/fuel leakage, rust, early belt wear, etc. Dry Foam Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/dry-foam-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/dry-foam-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Order with us, the Dry Foam Cleaner that cleans better, dries sooner and lives longer! We share space with the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Dry Foam Cleaner in India and overseas. Dish Wash Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/dish-wash-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/dish-wash-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the Cleaner that assists in the foolproof dish washing without any hassle, then look no further. We are distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Dish Wash Cleaner in India and abroad. Car Wash Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-wash-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-wash-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Car Wash Cleaner, we deal in, provides the car what it needs, gentle cleaning, proper lubrication and glossy conditioning to prevent spotting, streaking and scratching. By using quality ingredients, we make these Cleaners pH balanced, biodegradable and out of harm's way. Car Dashboard Polish http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-dashboard-polish.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-dashboard-polish.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Car Dashboard Polish that is known for intense protection and long-lasting shine. Also, it’s versatile and can be used on plastics, rubber, vinyl, sealed leather etc. Checked in the foolproof manner for quality, this Car Dashboard Polish is securely packaged by us. Car Body Polish http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-body-polish.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/car-body-polish.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imparting the cars, the shine, depth and protection that is incomparable, becomes a lot easier with our Car Body Polish! We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Explorers of the Car Body Polish in India and abroad. Bathroom Cleaner http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/bathroom-cleaner.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/bathroom-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, Bathroom Cleaner’s unbeatable range, which is the powerful formulation of the hydrochloric acid that removes the toughest scale and staining from the toilet bowls and bathroom surfaces. Air Freshener 250 ml http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/air-freshener.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/air-freshener.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our truly concentrated line of Air Fresheners doesn’t compromise a bit on quality. Fragrant aroma is not the solo goal of these organic Air Fresheners, but also they take care of the safety of people, animals and environment. Hand Wash http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/hand-wash.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/hand-wash.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Liquid Hand Wash (Cleanex ) http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-cleanex.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/liquid-hand-wash-cleanex.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Surat(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Ezzy Wash Liquid Washing Detergent http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/ezzy-wash-liquid-washing-detergent.htm http://www.housekeepingcleaningchemicals.com/ezzy-wash-liquid-washing-detergent.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Surat(India).